COMMUNICATION IS EVERYTHING

We are available worldwide for you. Choose from your sector.

ALU
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Benelux

ALU, PVC, Others
Italy, Bosnia, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania, Great Britain

PVC
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Andreas Hahnen
Germany
Email: ahahnen@ascona.de
Homepage: www.ascona.de
Tel: +49-7542-9464-59
Fax: +49-7542-9464-50
Mobil: +49-171-8068242
Dr. Riccardo de Luca
Germany
Email: rdeluca@ascona.de
Homepage: www.ascona.de
Tel: +49-7542-9464-14
Fax: +49-7542-9464-50
Mobil: +43-699-11461039
Frank Goy
Germany
Email: frankgoy@gmx.de
Homepage: www.ascona.de
Tel: +49-2191-4624138
Mobil: +49-174-3077445
 

ALU, PVC, Others
USA, Canada, Mexico

ALU, PVC, Others
China

ALU, PVC, Others
India, UAE, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Lebanon, Jordan

iNOEX LLC
Brad Allen
Located in: USA
Email: ballen@inoex.com
Homepage: www.inoex.com
Tel: +1-717672-08 70
Fax: +1-717672-08 72
Mobil: +1-717371-11 14
iNOEX Trading Co., Ltd.
Nan Zhang
Located in: China
Email: nan.zhang@cn.inoex.de
Homepage: www.inoex-extrusion.cn
Tel: +86-10-8526-1852
Fax: +86-10-8526-1328
Mobil: +86-139-1126-2606
EMPIRE TRADETECH FZE LLC
Roger Williams
Located in: United Arab Emirates
Email: roger@empirett.com
Homepage: www.empirett.com
Tel: +971-652-624-75
Fax: +971-652-644-95
Mobil: +971-504-271-726

ALU, PVC, Others
Iran

ALU, PVC, Others
Japan

ALU, PVC, Others
Greece, Bulgaria, Cyprus

Paya Afzar Group
Amir Ahmadi
Located in: Iran
Email: a.ahmadi@paya-eng.com
Homepage: www.paya-eng.com
Tel:  +98 21 777 33 617
Fax:+98 21 777 33 154
Mobil: +98 912 377 5590
Correns Corporation
Takuya Toyoda
Located in: Japan
Email: takuya.toyoda@correns.co.jp
Homepage: www.correns.co.jp
Tel: +81-80-67 77 70 09
Fax: +81-03-35 89 32 34
QCONTROL Quality Solutions
Savas Dakalis
Located in: Greece
Email: s.dakalis@qcontrol.gr
Homepage: www.qcontrol.gr
Tel: +30-210-9415-101
Fax: +30-210-9415-211
Mobil: +30-697-2036-023

ALU
Australia, New Zealand

ALU, PVC, Others
France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa

ALU, PVC, Others
Turkey

AIMS Pty Ltd.
Ivan Grasis
Located in: Australia
Email: ivan@aimsptyltd.com
Homepage: www.aimsptyltd.com
Tel: +61-0296-688-90 0
Fax: +61-0296-688-95 5
Mobil: +61-438-222-68 8
Nouvelle Vague Informatique 
Olivier Epoudry
Located in: France
Email: olivier.epoudry@nvi-ins.fr
Mobil: +33-610-81 06 94
KIBELE
Cenk Uçar
Located in: Turkey
Email: cucar@kibeleyapi.com
Homepage: www.kibeleyapi.com
Tel: +90-262-658-2314
Fax: +90-262-658-2315
Mobil: +90-533-6860026

ALU
South Korea

ALU
Russia

ALU, PVC, Others
South America

Yoohyun C+C Trading Co., LTD
Choi Yoo Jung
Located in: Korea
Email: yjchoi@cnc-trading.co.kr
Tel: +82-2-508-5739
Fax: +82-2-508-2164
Mobil: +82-11-7797233
LLC PressTandem
Evgeniya Puchkova
Located in: Russia
Email: presstandem@rambler.ru
Tel: +7-495-6171878
Mobil: +7-910-4682839
Safetech Representações Ltda.
Marcelo Teixeira 
Located in: Brazil
Email: mteixeira@safetech.com.br
Homepage: www.safetech.com.br
Tel: +55-11-5579-0092
Mobil: +55-11-99466-4031