COMMUNICATION IS EVERYTHING

We are available worldwide for you. Choose from your sector.

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Benelux

Italy, Bosnia, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Moldova, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania, England

China

ASCONA GMBH
Andreas Hahnen
Karlstr. 7
88074 Meckenbeuren
Deutschland
E-mail: AHahnen@ascona.de
Homepage: ascona.de
Phone: +49-7542-9464-59
Fax: +49-7542-9464-50
Mobile: +49-171-8068242
ASCONA GMBH
Dr. Riccardo DeLuca
Karlstr. 7
88074 Meckenbeuren
Deutschland
E-mail: RDeluca@ascona.de
Homepage: ascona.de
Phone: +49-7542-9464-14
Fax: +49-7542-9464-50
Mobile: +43-699-11461039
iNOEX Trading Co., Ltd.
Wang Edgar
19 BC, CITIC Building
19 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
CN-100004 Beijing
E-mail: edgar.wang@cn.inoex.de
Homepage: www.inoex.de
Phone: +86-10-8526-1852
Fax: +86-10-8526-1328
Mobile: +86-138-1176-8868

USA, Canada, Mexico

UAE, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Lebanon, Jordan

India

iNOEX LLC
Allen Brad
1861 Charter Lane
Ste 111 Lancaster
PA, 17601 USA
E-mail: ballen@inoex.com
Homepage: www.inoex.com
Phone: +1-717672-08 70 Fax: +1-717672-08 72
Mobile: +1-717371-11 14
EMPIRE TRADETECH FZE LLC
Roger Williams
P.O. Box: 49349
UAE-HFZ Sharjah
E-mail: empirett@eim.ae
Phone: +971-652-624-75
Fax: +971-652-644-95
Mobile: +971-504-271-726
Mongia Tooltech Pvt. Ltd.
Mongia Samir
Navlakh Umbre
Talegaon M.I.D.C.
IN-410701 Rabale
Navi Mumbai
E-mail: tools@mongia.net
Homepage: mongia.net
Phone: +91-22-276-42536
Fax: +91-22-276-42537

South Africa

Japan

Greece, Bulgaria, Cyprus

Retecon (Pty) Ltd.
Sansoni George
P.O. Box 1186
3600 Pinetown
South Africa
E-mail: george.sansoni@retecon.co.za
Homepage: retecon.co.za
Phone: +27-31-701-8149
Fax: +27-31-701-0313
Mobile: +27-83-443-2018
Correns Corporation
Kohei Ogura
ARK YAGI HILLS 8-7
ROPPONGI 1-CHOME TOKYO
MINATO-KU 1060032
E-mail: kohei.ogura@correns.co.jp
Homepage: correns.co.jp
Phone: +81-80-67 77 70 09
Fax: +81-03-35 89 32 34
QCONTROL Quality Solutions
Dakalis Savas
38 Korai Str.
GR-183 45 Moschato
Athens
E-mail: s.dakalis@qcontrol.gr
Homepage: qcontrol.gr
Phone: +30-210-9415-200
Fax: +30-210-9415-211
Mobile: +30-697-2036-023

Australia, New Zealand

France, Spain, Portugal

Turkey

AIMS Pty Ltd.
Grasis Ivan
Unit 1
58-64 Cook Street
Kurnell. NSW. 2225
Australia
E-mail: ivan@aimsptyltd.com
Homepage: www.aimsptyltd.com
Phone: +61-0296-688-90 0
Fax: +61-0296-688-95 5
Mobile: +61-438-222-68 8
SOFITRAL S.A.
Olivier Epoudry
Z.A. Savoie Hexapôle
Rue Germain Sommeiller
F-73420 Méry France
E-mail: olivier.epoudry@sofitral.com
Homepage: sofitral.com
Phone: +33-479-54 03 68
Fax: +33-479-61 46 53
Mobile: +33-610-81 06 94
KIBELE
Uçar Cenk
Cumhuriyet Mah. Ismet Inönü
Cad. 47b Çayirova
41420 Kocaeli- TR
E-mail: cucar@kibeleyapi.com
Phone: +90-262-658-2314
Fax: +90-262-658-2315
Mobile: +90-533-6860026

South Korea

Russia

Brazil

YooHyun C+C Trading Co.
Choi Yoo Jung
Post Code : 135-934 402
Megacity
824-12 Yeoksam-1Dong
Kangnam-Ku, Seoul
E-mail: yjchoi@cnc-trading.co.kr
Phone: +82-2-508-5739
Fax: +82-2-508-2164
Mobile: +82-11-7797233
LLC PressTandem
Puchkova Evgeniya
Pyriev 9-1-00
119285 Moscow
Russland
E-mail: presstandem@rambler.ru
Phone: +7-495-6171878
Mobile: +7-910-4682839
Safetech Representações Ltda.
Teixeira Adriano Marcelo
Rua Dr. Neto de Araujo
320 – conj. 1307 04111-001
São Paulo SP< Brazil E-mail: mteixeira@safetech.com.br
Homepage: www.safetech.com.br
Phone: +55-11-5579-0092
Mobile: +55-11-99466-4031